4 Easy Steps
See how our bundle below will save you money!
ATTENTION: This is only the TLSAE or the “Drug & Alcohol Test”. It is only the first step in getting your Florida driver’s license. You need to study the Florida Driver’s Handbook and take the Learner’s Permit exam (pass that) and take the skills test (the driving part and pass that) to get your driver’s license.
Adults who are 18 years or older that failed the road test and/or maneuverability test need to take this course.
Before taking your Permit Exam, you must do TWO (2) things:
All you need is the internet and you are set.
Fully downloadable upon completion.
Knowledge base full of answers to most common questions.
Take it around your schedule.
We are Florida State-Approved.
Sit back and listen.
Many people can’t wait until they turn 15 so they can work towards earning their first time drivers license here in sunny Florida.
2COOL Traffic school offers many online courses and study guides to help prepare you and earn your drivers license.
Yes. It is required by the state of Florida for all first time drivers.
It is the Traffic Law and Substance Abuse Education course. This course is for any first time driver. If you’ve never had a driver’s license before, then you must take this course. It’s required by the state of Florida. It teaches you about the dangers of driving while impaired and the consequences if you do.
You can take it all online with us. Take it around your schedule and take breaks in between whenever you want. You can also take it wherever you want because our course is mobile friendly. If you have a smartphone, tablet or laptop, then you can take the course on there!
There are 40 questions and you need to get at least 32 correct to pass the test, which is an 80%.
View our demo! We like to show off our course because we know it’s better than the rest. Our animated guide, SAM, reads the entire course for you. Together, you’ll watch videos and engage in activities. We are your FUN traffic school provider!
It depends on which drivers ed course you need. Since you’re on the TLSAE page, we assume that you’re talking about this course. Our course is designed to be 4 hours long. However, since you can start and stop whenever you want, students tend to take an average of 5 to 5.5 hours. It also depends on your learning speed!
Please take a moment and read below what our students think of our course and support.