fbpx

Florida 8 Hour Traffic School

Easily meet the requirements of your court order with the driver improvement course online!

Florida 8 Hour ADI Course

Florida 8 Hour Traffic School
Driver Improvement Course Online (Court Ordered)

Accepted by Florida Courts

Easily meet your county courthouse requirements!

Low Cost. Easy to Use. Meet the State Requirements.

  • ATTENTION: This is the course you need to take if you are court-ordered to take the Florida Intermediate Driver Improvement Course (IDI Course), the 8 Hour Driver Improvement Course Online, the 8 Hour Aggressive Driving Course, the 8 Hour Basic Driver Improvement Course or the 8 Hour Suspended License Course.
  • START & STOP anytime to fit your schedule
  • 24/7 ACCESS so you can study when you want to
  • EASY & CONVENIENT modern course design is simple to use
Comodo Trusted Site Seal Lowest Price Traffic School

Florida 8 Hour Traffic School

Court-Ordered Basic Driver Improvement Course Online Program - Accepted by Florida Courts

Don’t be confused, yes this is 2COOL Traffic School and yes, this is an American Safety Institute (ASI) course. We’ve gotten many calls over the years for courses we do not offer and would end up telling the caller to Google ASI and they have what they need. So rather than put you through all that aggravation we’ve added our competitors courses on our site to serve you better.

Who does that??? 🙂 We do!

Take care of your court requirements and get your life back on track!

checklist

Who needs to take the Florida 8 Hour Traffic School basic driver improvement course online?

#1: Anyone who needs to attend an Intermediate Driver Improvement course (IDI course) or an 8 Hour Basic Driver Improvement Course.

This is sometimes an option that a person can request from the courthouse if they’ve already taken a 4hr Basic Driver Improvement Course within the last year to prevent points from a violation being added to their driving record. In other cases, the court may just require you to complete it as part of the penalty for your violation. If it’s mandatory, then failing to complete the course by the court-assigned deadline could lead to a revoked driver’s license!

#2: Anyone who needs to take an Aggressive Driver Course.

  • When a driver commits two or more serious traffic infractions at the same time, or within a short period of time from each other, a police officer might issue a citation for aggressive driving where you are required to take the Aggressive Driver Course.
  • A judge reviewing a traffic crash case might determine that your actions constituted aggressive driving and require you to complete the course.
  • If you are involved in a road rage incident, it’s common to receive an order from the county clerk to attend an Aggressive Driving Course.

#3: Anyone who was told by a judge to take an 8-hr Suspended License Course. 

Sometimes, a judge will order you to complete an 8-hour suspended license course before you can get your driver’s license reinstated. However, if they tell you to take the 12-hour suspended license course, then you’ll need to attend the 12hr Advanced Driver Improvement Course.


Image

All-Inclusive Pricing

NO HIDDEN FEES!

Florida Seal

Official Provider

Worry Free Guarantee!

This 8hr Traffic School official driver improvement course is provided by an approved 3rd-party provider and is accepted by Florida courts to meet your requirements.

MORE GREAT PRODUCTS FROM 2COOL TRAFFIC SCHOOL

2Cool Traffic School

Latest Florida News & Blogs