fbpx

Florida Advanced Driver Improvement Course

Get your driver's license back!

Florida 12 Hour ADI Course

Florida Advanced Driver Improvement Course

Approved by the FLHSMV

The simple & easy way to meet your state requirements.

Low Cost. Easy to Use. Meet the State Requirements.

  • ATTENTION: This course is required in Florida if your license was suspended as a result of: accumulation of points, habitual traffic offender (non-DUI related) or by court order.
  • START & STOP anytime to fit your schedule
  • 24/7 ACCESS so you can study when you want to
  • EASY & CONVENIENT modern course design is simple to use
Comodo Trusted Site Seal Lowest Price Traffic School

Florida Advanced Driver Improvement Course

12 hour ADI Course - Approved by the FLHSMV

Don’t be confused, yes this is 2COOL Traffic School and yes, this is an American Safety Institute (ASI) course. We’ve gotten many calls over the years for courses we do not offer and would end up telling the caller to Google ASI and they have what they need. So rather than put you through all that aggravation we’ve added our competitors courses on our site to serve you better.

Who does that??? 🙂 We do!

Get your life rolling again! Meet the state requirements to get your driver's license back after your suspension.

checklist

Who needs to take the Advanced Driver Improvement Course?

#1: Anyone who has accumulated enough points and has had their license suspended:

  • 12 points within 12 months (30 day suspension)
  • 18 points within 18 months (3 month suspension)
  • 24 points within 36 months (1 year suspension)

#2: Anyone who has been classified as a Habitual Traffic Offender (HTO).

  • 3+ convictions of any one or more of the following:
    • Voluntary or involuntary manslaughter resulting from the operation of a motor vehicle
    • Any felony in the commission of which a motor vehicle is used;
    • Driving a motor vehicle with a suspended or revoked license;
    • Failing to stop and render aid after a crash resulting in the death or injury of someone
    • Driving a commercial vehicle while a license is disqualified
  • 15 moving traffic offenses within 5 years

#3: Anyone who was told by a judge to take a 12-hour Advanced Driver Improvement Course.


Image

All-Inclusive Pricing

NO HIDDEN FEES!

Florida Seal

Official Provider

Worry Free Guarantee!

This Advanced Driver Improvement Course is provided by an approved 3rd-party provider and is accepted by the Florida DHSMV to meet your requirements.

MORE GREAT PRODUCTS FROM 2COOL TRAFFIC SCHOOL

2Cool Traffic School

Latest Florida News & Blogs