Which course do first-time drivers in Florida need to take?

Online Traffic School Help

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn

[vc_row][vc_column][vc_message message_box_color=”vista_blue” icon_fontawesome=”fa fa-question”]

Question:
Which course do first-time drivers in Florida need to take?

[/vc_message][vc_message css_animation=”fadeInUp”]

Answer:
The Traffic Law and Substance Abuse Education Course (TLSAE), which is also known as the Drug and Alcohol course.

[/vc_message][vc_column_text]

Buy Here But WAIT!!!

You can buy the TLSAE by clicking the button below but we recommend you consider scrolling down if your a teenager getting their license for our TEEN BUNDLE.

[/vc_column_text][vc_btn title=”Buy the TLSAE Now only $29.99 TLSAE ONLY” color=”danger” align=”center” i_icon_fontawesome=”fab fa-opencart” add_icon=”true” link=”url:https%3A%2F%2Fschool.toocooltrafficschool.com%2Faddreset%2F26|||”][vc_column_text]

Explanation:

All new drivers, whether a teen or adult, who have not previously held a license in the past are required by Florida law to attend a class that covers traffic laws and substance abuse. This course, often referred to as the “TLSAE”, “DATA” or “Drug and Alcohol Course” and it is required by the state that you spend a minimum of 4 hours but it can be taken online for your convenience.
Some of the topics addressed in the class include:

  • the impact of drugs and alcohol on your body
  • what happens to your ability to drive when you are impaired
  • important traffic laws, and an overview of some important defensive driving skills.

[/vc_column_text][vc_raw_html]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[/vc_raw_html][vc_column_text]

Everything You Need to get your Florida Learner’s Permit INCLUDING THE STATE TEST.

Earning the TLSAE Certificate is just the first step as you can see. But to make things easier for you we have put together what we call the “TEEN BUNDLE” for persons 15 to 17 years old,  it has our 4 products you need to get your license.

  • TLSAE
  • Florida Handbook Course (Only we have this)
  • Practice Test
  • Florida Learner’s Permit Online (Actual State of Florida Test)
LIKE GETTING THE LEARNER’S PERMIT TEST FREE!!!

OUR STATE-APPROVED COURSE IS FULLY NARRATED, INTERACTIVE AND FUN!

[/vc_column_text][vc_btn title=”Sign Up Now” color=”danger” align=”center” i_icon_fontawesome=”fa fa-opencart” button_block=”true” add_icon=”true” link=”url:https%3A%2F%2Fschool.toocooltrafficschool.com%2Faddreset%2F26|||”][vc_cta h2=”Adults in Florida Needing a Driver’s License” h4=”Has the 3 Items Needed for Adults to get ready for Your Learner’s Permit Test” add_button=”bottom” btn_title=”Buy the Adult Package” btn_color=”juicy-pink” btn_align=”center” btn_link=”url:https%3A%2F%2Fschool.toocooltrafficschool.com%2Faddpackage%2F11″]Includes all 3 of our products to fully prepare for the learner’s permit test.

  1. TLSAE (Drug & Alcohol Course)
  2. Florida Driver’s Handbook Course
  3. Florida Practice Test (unlimited uses)

Once you have earned the TLSAE and have used the practice test successfully you know you are ready to go to the DMV to take your real exam and get your Learner’s Permit and then your license.[/vc_cta][/vc_column][/vc_row]

Explore More