Florida Drug & Alcohol Course $35.99 $29.99

The Florida Drug & Alcohol Course also known as TLSAE (Traffic Laws and Substance Abuse Education) is a required course for every new driver in the state of Florida.

Seal of FloridaOur Course meets all the necessary requirements and more:
• Approved by the State of Florida DHSMV.
• 100% Narrated for your ease of learning
• Automatic Reporting to Florida DHSMV upon completion



Learn about alcohol and substance abuse using our Florida Drug & Alcohol Course. Our animated guide, Sam, will lead you through all 6 chapters. You will discover the effects of drugs and alcohol as well as special defensive driving skills and more! Indeed, there is a final exam. If you fail, you can retake it for free until you pass. Easy! After simple signup, you can start the course immediately. Upon completion your FREE certificate will appear on your dashboard. You can print it out for your own records, but we automatically report your completion to the DMV.

Spread the love